Translation via Google
DeutschEnglishپارسیKurdîالعربية

Uwe Schummer for our home

Read with us in the blog of our CDU deputies in Berlin on the subject of refugees in the District of Viersen

 

Welcome book for refugees

Distribute action information for refugees

Last Saturday visited Bundestag Member Uwe Schummer and politician Dr. Marcus Optendrenk with the women's Union of the district Viersen refugee accommodation at Kempen, Brüggen and Nettetal. Part of the visit was the distribution of a welcome book with the title "Germany. First information for refugees", which has been initiated by the Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung. Read more


 

Assistance on site

IMG_2719

In all talks and discussion on refugees, most important ultimately is the help site. The directly elected Bundestag member of the Viersen district, Uwe Schummer, wanted exactly, where forces are mobilized and people help other people. For this reason, Salah visited the refugee home in Nettetal and then the corresponding Read more


More money for refugee assistance to the municipalities of the District of Viersen

Uwe Schummer. 2

"Yesterday's refugee Summit in the Chancellor's Office brings a rapid relief for municipalities of the District of Viersen", as the directly elected Bundestag Member Uwe Schummer. Brüggen obtained by doubling the immediately help of the Federal Government to a billion euros this year as a whole(105.780 Euro), Grefrath (92.180 Euro), Kempen (214.968 Euro), Nettetal (258.334 Euro), Niederkrüchten Read more


Exemplary coexistence in the city of Willich

10708787_1136246229734862_1773070209538802751_o

The domestic Bundestag Member Uwe Schummer visited the refugee accommodation at the Anrather station, and spoke there with representatives of Caritas and the town of Willich, as well as other representatives of the Executive Board of the CDU Willich of the situation in the refugee shelters throughout the city. The politicians were delighted at the State of the accommodation and their Read more

Translation via Google
DeutschEnglishپارسیKurdîالعربية

Uwe Schummer für unsere Heimat

Lesen Sie mit uns im Blog unseres CDU Abgeordneten in Berlin zum Thema Flüchtlinge im Kreis Viersen

 

Willkommensbuch für Flüchtlinge

Verteilaktion Informationen für Flüchtlinge

Am vergangenen Samstag besuchten der Bundestagsabgeordnete Uwe Schummer und der Landtagsabgeordnete Dr. Marcus Optendrenk mit der Frauenunion des Kreises Viersen die Flüchtlingsunterkünfte in Kempen, Brüggen sowie Nettetal. Teil des Besuches war die Verteilung eines Willkommensbuches mit dem Titel „Deutschland. Erste Informationen für Flüchtlinge“, welches von der Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung initiiert worden ist. Weiterlesen


 

Hilfe vor Ort

IMG_2719

Bei allen Gesprächen und Diskussion zum Thema Flüchtlingen, ist letztendlich die Hilfe vor Ort am wichtigsten. Der direkt gewählte Bundestagsabgeordnete des Kreises Viersen, Uwe Schummer, wollte genau dorthin, wo Kräfte mobilisiert werden und Menschen anderen Menschen helfen. Aus diesem Grund besuchte Schummer das Flüchtlingsheim in Nettetal und anschließend die dazugehörige Weiterlesen


Mehr Gelder für die Flüchtlingshilfe für die Kommunen des Kreises Viersen

Uwe-Schummer.2

„Der gestrige Flüchtlingsgipfel im Kanzleramt bringt eine schnelle Entlastung für die Kommunen des Kreises Viersen“, so der direkt gewählte Bundestagsabgeordnete Uwe Schummer. Durch die Verdopplung der Sofort-Hilfe des Bundes auf eine Milliarde Euro in diesem Jahr erhalten insgesamt  Brüggen(105.780 Euro), Grefrath (92.180 Euro), Kempen (214.968 Euro), Nettetal (258.334 Euro), Niederkrüchten Weiterlesen


Vorbildliches Miteinander in der Stadt Willich

10708787_1136246229734862_1773070209538802751_o

Der heimische Bundestagsabgeordnete Uwe Schummer besuchte die Flüchtlingsunterkunft am Anrather Bahnhof und sprach dort mit Vertretern der Caritas und der Stadt Willich, sowie weiteren Vertretern des Vorstandes der CDU Willich über die Situation in den Flüchtlingsunterkünften im Stadtgebiet. Die Politiker zeigten sich erfreut über den Zustand der Unterkunft und deren Weiterlesen