Translation via Google

Aid to refugees for family reunification

Family reunification: Whether children reunion or spouse reunification, the family is reunited!Family reunification: Reunite the family

Alone in a foreign country, While spouses and children wait in the home country: This scenario is for most people with family a Nightmare. But often, national provisions can be at least temporarily no other options Open.

At the latest, If the own status in the new country is clarified, many foreigners can request on Family reunification and their loved ones on this path again close to have.

But what are the conditions for the Family reunion After Germany? May Refugees make a request? And what rights do foreigners, Thanks to Reunion into the land? In this guide you will find answers to the most important questions relating to the Families- and spouse reunification.

Family reunification follows this Principle:

The residence permit for manufacturing and maintaining family life community in Germany for foreign family members (Family reunion) is to protect marriage and the family in accordance with article 6 the basic law issued and extended. (§ 27 Niederlassungs)




Read also here: Can I bring my family to Germany?


Read the PDF

Family reunion
of third-country nationals
After Germany


wp73 Kevin family reunion third-State nationals Germany

Translation via Google
DeutschEnglishپارسیKurdîالعربية

Flüchtlingshilfe für Familienzusammenführung

duerfen_fluechtlinge_arbeiten_-_anwalt_org_-_2016-12-04
Familienzusammenführung: Ob Kindernachzug oder Ehegattennachzug, die Familie ist wieder vereint!Familienzusammenführung: Die Familie wieder vereinen

Allein in einem fremden Land, während Ehepartner und Kinder im Heimatland warten: Dieses Szenario ist für die meisten Menschen mit Familie ein Alptraum. Doch oftmals lassen nationale Bestimmungen zumindest zeitweilig keine anderen Möglichkeiten offen.

Spätestens, wenn der eigene Status im neuen Land geklärt ist, können viele Ausländer einen Antrag auf Familienzusammenführung stellen und ihre Lieben auf diesem Weg wieder nah bei sich haben.

Doch welche Voraussetzungen gelten für den Familiennachzug nach Deutschland? Dürfen Flüchtlinge einen entsprechenden Antrag stellen? Und welche Rechte haben Ausländer, die dank Nachzug ins Land kommen? In diesem Ratgeber finden Sie Antworten zu den wichtigsten Fragen rund um den Familien- und Ehegattennachzug.

Die Familienzusammenführung folgt diesem Grundsatz:

Die Aufenthaltserlaubnis zur Herstellung und Wahrung der familiären Lebensgemeinschaft im Bundesgebiet für ausländische Familienangehörige (Familiennachzug) wird zum Schutz von Ehe und Familie gemäß Artikel 6 des Grundgesetzes erteilt und verlängert. (§ 27 AufenthG)

 


 

 

Lesen Sie auch hier: Kann ich meine Familie nach Deutschland holen?

 


Lesen Sie die PDF

Familiennachzug
von Drittstaatsangehörigen
nach Deutschland

 

wp73-emn-familiennachzug-drittstaatsangehoerige-deutschland