Translation via Google
DeutschEnglishپارسیKurdîالعربية

Invitation movie night "New country" and panel discussion

image004Week shows within the framework of the intercultural in Kamp-Lintfort
30.09.2016 to 18:00 Watch
the Association Integration.Flüchtlinge.Kamp Lintfort.e.V the movie
"New country"
in the Diesterweg-Forum
VHS Auditorium, Vinnstr. 40, 47475 Kamp-Lintfort
Admission is free.

NEULAND is engaged, brings the portrayed individuals a, refuted prejudice - a captivating, sensitive and haunting film.

https://www.youtube.com/embed/x0-VwXLIetU

Then one finds Panel discussion with actors from working with refugees instead.

Content: You have come a long way - by plane, Train, Bus or boat. Now they find themselves in the integration class of teacher Christian Zingg in Basel, where young people from all over the world two years learn language and culture of our country. Among them the 19-year old Entry'ehsanullah from Afghanistan, crossed the sea in an inflatable boat and mountains on foot. Or the Albanian brothers and sisters Hizen and Ismail, that left their homeland for family reasons and are now under the father and his new wife.

As the three all in Christian Zingg class hope, to leave their past behind them and to be able to live their dreams in the Switzerland. The teacher makes it no illusions himself and them, that it is difficult, to find a career in a foreign country. However, Mr Zingg is not tired, the faith to strengthen his pupils to itself and to a better future.

Director: Anna Thommens documentary film excellent in numerous festivals opens the view into a world, She knows you so hardly. Skillfully the Director weaves together various, sensitively observed stories.

With kind regards
Jennifer block

Integration.Flüchtlinge.Kamp Lintfort.e.V.
P.o. box 10 13 69
47458 Kamp-Lintfort
Tel.: 0176-837 848 45
Email:jenniferklotz@if-Ka-Li.de

www.If-Ka-Li.de
www.fluechtlingshilfe-Ka-Li.de

Translation via Google
DeutschEnglishپارسیKurdîالعربية

Einladung Filmabend „Neuland“ und Podiumsdiskussion

image004Im Rahmen der Interkulturellen Woche in Kamp-Lintfort zeigt
30.09.2016 um 18:00 Uhr
der Verein Integration.Flüchtlinge.Kamp-Lintfort.e.V den Film
„Neuland“
im Diesterweg-Forum
VHS-Aula, Vinnstr. 40, 47475 Kamp-Lintfort
Eintritt ist frei.

NEULAND ist engagiert, bringt einem die porträtierten Menschen näher, entkräftet Vorurteile – ein fesselnder, sensibler und eindringlicher Film.

https://www.youtube.com/embed/x0-VwXLIetU

Anschließend findet eine Podiumsdiskussion mit Akteuren aus der Arbeit mit Geflüchteten statt.

Inhalt:           Sie sind weit gereist – per Flugzeug, Zug, Bus oder Boot. Jetzt finden sie sich in der Integrationsklasse von Lehrer Christian Zingg in Basel wieder, wo Jugendliche aus aller Welt innerhalb von zwei Jahren Sprache und Kultur unseres Landes kennenlernen. Unter ihnen der 19-jährige Ehsanullah aus Afghanistan, der das Meer in einem Schlauchboot und die Berge zu Fuss überquert hat. Oder die albanischen Geschwister Nazlije und Ismail, die ihre Heimat aus familiären Gründen verlassen haben und nun beim Vater und seiner neuen Frau untergekommen sind.

Wie die drei hoffen alle in Christian Zinggs Klasse, ihre Vergangenheit hinter sich zu lassen und in der Schweiz ihre Träume leben zu können. Der Lehrer macht sich und ihnen keine Illusionen darüber, dass es schwierig ist, in einem fremden Land einen beruflichen Einstieg zu finden. Gleichwohl wird Herr Zingg nicht müde, den Glauben seiner Schülerinnen und Schüler an sich selbst und an eine bessere Zukunft zu stärken.

Regie:             Anna Thommens an zahlreichen Festivals ausgezeichneter Dokumentarfilm öffnet den Blick in eine Welt, die man so kaum kennt. Gekonnt verwebt die Regisseurin verschiedene, einfühlsam beobachtete Geschichten.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Jennifer Klotz

Integration.Flüchtlinge.Kamp-Lintfort.e.V.
Postfach 10 13 69
47458 Kamp-Lintfort
Tel.: 0176-837 848 45
Email:jenniferklotz@if-ka-li.de

www.if-ka-li.de
www.fluechtlingshilfe-ka-li.de