Information and news from the district Viersen

Refugee aid paradox
At this point, we report on abuses of the refugee in the bureaucratic process and problems of committed Ehrenämtler in Germany. We want to show you, as aid to refugees not should be, in the hope of, to be able to remove the trouble out of the way by public interest.

If you want to send us posts, then like to Info@fluechtlingshilfe.de
All submissions will be published anonymously.

__________________________________________________________________________________


Well integrated Lebanese struggles against authority arbitrariness! Role to the right?

Mohamad was supposed Sari to the 1. August in Süchteln begin training to the Pack media technologists. But the immigration authorities deprived him a few days in advance of the work permit. PHOTO: Squire

30. September 2017 / Viersens City Council requires access to the file

The elected representatives exercise their right, the City Government to control. You want to inspect files. The reason is the case of a well-integrated Lebanese, the city withdrew the work permit

 

It is an exceptional operation, It occurred in the most recent meeting of the Viersen City Council: Members of the Council want to control the activities of the foreigners authority, will take to inspect files. Continue reading Well integrated Lebanese struggles against authority arbitrariness! Role to the right?

Tolerated Lam: Unemployed instead of teaching

Friends gathered before the foreigners authority, Members of the left and the link youth, to Mohamad Abou Sari (2.v.r.) to support.

Viersen. Almost 40 Mohamad fares Abou minutes saris’ Appointment to the immigration authorities of the city of Viersen. The 29-year-old come out, goes the steps in front of the main entrance down slowly, stops on the sidewalk. He acts shocked. Nadine Fischer

“Now I have nothing”, says the Lebanese. “No work, no training.” Around him members of the party are a dozen yesterday morning, the left and the link youth. You have gathered there, to call attention to his case, to show him: You're not alone. Continue reading Tolerated Lam: Unemployed instead of teaching

Willich: Refugee work in danger

Henning Ehlers (4. from the right), Head of Department of the AWO District Association, praises the work of Jutta van Amern (3. from the right) and Robert Miller (right). PHOTO: Wolfgang Kaiser

The District Association of Arbeiterwohlfahrt cares about the refugee care in Willich. Because the city wants half a post shorten. For this reason the declining numbers of refugees are By Bianca hits

If those in charge of the District of Viersen of Arbeiterwohlfahrt (AWO) look on the refugee work in Willich, are they extremely satisfied. Jutta van Amern and her colleague Robert Muellers work on each a half place hand in hand for the people. Continue reading Willich: Refugee work in danger

Unitymedia advertisers! Language knowledge to exploited by refugees.

Mönchengladbach
Consumer protection warns of Unitymedia recruiters
Mönchengladbach. The accusation: At the doorstep, the language knowledge would deliberately exploited by refugees. By Gabi Peters

First it hit senior citizens primarily, then were refugees in the focus of Unitymedia recruiters, the with “unfair” Methods are. At Mönchengladbach consumer advice, complaints are piling up, that at doorstep specifically the lack of linguistic knowledge exploited by refugees and foreign citizens, to complete contracts. Continue reading Unitymedia advertisers! Language knowledge to exploited by refugees.

Lack of personnel in refugee homes boosted crime

Police officers alone won't make it
Thus young refugees do not become criminals, Germany needs more education. A comment by Caterina Loben Kanani

The 17 year-old Ripon from Bangladesh in his room at a home for unaccompanied minor refugees © Angelika Warmuth/dpa

Below is a zusammsenstellung of the facts:

  • What does it take, Thus, refugee , to the offender will not?
  • UNICEF Germany thinks, the service is abysmal!
  • If you want to avoid, that young refugees become criminals, should fight not the staff shortage in the police force, but the lack of personnel in refugee homes.
  • Politician, currently the loudest about criminal refugees complain that (Seehofer), have the AIDS for young seekers einzuschränkt.

Read the entire report in the Zeit.de

Health care: Refugees in Nettetal are left in the lurch

Helping hands

Very poor management: At the beginning of the refugee social services for the ill treatment of refugees no longer assumes the costs, on the other hand the job Center does not absorb these costs at this time also still, Since there first must be requested a pension number.

The health insurance company cannot be involved with the pension number. Usually actually take two to three months up to the allocation of pension number, It took half a year but sometimes, has the refugees in the Krankeitsfall, the problem to be uninsured. Continue reading Health care: Refugees in Nettetal are left in the lurch

Starvation of refugees – Working Group asylum and human rights

Open letter to the Mayor in Kempen

Fig. 1

Given to: The town of Kempen, not for the asylum law tightened of the last time is directly responsible. The town of Kempen also not directly responsible, that as one of the consequences of these aggravations, refugees have lost their jobs overnight, because has been communicated to employers by the foreigners authority, the work permit would withdrawn with immediate effect. A lot more responsible however is the town of Kempen for, that the social security office now a refugee (soon others?) After the sudden loss of the job not the usual services had, but only a weekly voucher in the amount of 40,- € (to illustrate, I enclose a voucher of copy of). Once a week he can redeem this coupon as a whole, must try this pretty much 40,- € to meet, because change is not returned. 160,- € per month in the form of 4 Vouchers - this allows as little more than a being hard on the border of starvation. Continue reading Starvation of refugees – Working Group asylum and human rights

It is a lesson in absurd German bureaucracy

  • How does the State refugees on the integration
  • The Syrians were a godsend in the refugee crisis
bbxceib-img
© www.patrick lux.de Munzer Sam (front) and Danie Alnouri examine a patient

The refugee clinic at the hospital Neumünster was unique in Germany. Syrian doctors there took care of compatriots. But now a further Syrian provides precisely the closure.

Danie Alnouri can hardly hide his disappointment. “We have promised, that we can continue to work. That everything will be good.” The Syrian doctor from Aleppo until recently was hired at the Friedrich-Ebert-hospital in Neumünster, in the so-called refugee ambulance - a nationwide unique pilot project.

But the ambulance in Schleswig-Holstein is history for the time being. A few days ago, she was officially closed. Alnouri and his Syrian colleague Munzer Shekko had cancelled. For the Amblanz was thus sealed. Continue reading It is a lesson in absurd German bureaucracy

24 hours warning of refugee volunteers in Bavaria

14212167_1853276501573243_4910268851598569624_nCall of the Association "Integration LLäuft e.V." from Landsberg in Bavaria.
This calls for the 1. October one 24 hours warning of refugee volunteers on, including a large rally in the main square in Landsberg. With this warning to appear on the policy, so it can go on.
With the new laws and law tightening both the refugee, as well as the volunteers nationwide to their limits. With the haphazard implementation of the new Integration Act, in particular the retroactive implementation of the residence requirements, is reached now a point, where we must act. The grievances and the be associated- and prevention of integration are piling up so, It is no longer acceptable. Currently, now even the support for traumatized refugees to be reduced and also the care of unaccompanied underage young people should be trimmed. It is just enough! Integration is a human right and not a political game ball! Refugees people may no longer like chess pieces and- and be pushed and be exposed to the arbitrariness of the authorities!

Continue reading 24 hours warning of refugee volunteers in Bavaria

Informationen und Nachrichten aus dem Kreis Viersen

Flüchtlingshilfe Paradox
An dieser Stelle berichten wir über Missstände der Flüchtlingshilfe im bürokratischen Ablauf und Probleme der engagierten Ehrenämtler in Deutschland. Wir möchten aufzeigen, wie Flüchtlingshilfe nicht sein sollte, in der Hoffnung, durch öffentliches Interesse die Schwierigkeiten aus dem Weg räumen zu können.

Wenn Sie uns Beiträge zusenden wollen, dann gerne an info@fluechtlingshilfe.de
Alle Zusendungen werden anonym veröffentlicht.

__________________________________________________________________________________


Geduldeter Libanese: Arbeitslos statt Lehre

Vor der Ausländerbehörde versammelten sich Freunde, Mitglieder der Linken und der Linksjugend, um Mohamad Abou Sari (2.v.r.) zu unterstützen.

Viersen. Fast 40 Minuten dauert Mohamad Fares Abou Saris‘ Termin bei der Ausländerbehörde der Stadt Viersen. Dann kommt der 29-Jährige raus, geht langsam die Stufen vor dem Haupteingang runter, bleibt auf dem Bürgersteig stehen. Er wirkt geschockt. Von Nadine Fischer

„Jetzt habe ich nichts mehr“, sagt der Libanese. „Keine Arbeit, keine Ausbildung.“ Um ihn herum stehen gestern Vormittag ein Dutzend Mitglieder der Partei Die Linke und der Linksjugend. Sie haben sich dort versammelt, um auf seinen Fall aufmerksam zu machen, ihm zu zeigen: Du bist nicht alleine. Geduldeter Libanese: Arbeitslos statt Lehre weiterlesen

Willich: Flüchtlingsarbeit in Gefahr

Henning Ehlers (4. von rechts), Abteilungsleiter des Awo-Kreisverband, lobt die Arbeit von Jutta van Amern (3. von rechts) und Robert Muellers (rechts). FOTO: Wolfgang Kaiser

Der Kreisverband der Arbeiterwohlfahrt sorgt sich um die Flüchtlingsbetreuung in Willich. Denn die Stadt will eine halbe Stelle kürzen. Grund hierfür sind die zurückgehenden Flüchtlingszahlen Von Bianca Treffer

Wenn die Verantwortlichen des Kreisverbandes Viersen der Arbeiterwohlfahrt (Awo) auf die in Willich geleistete Flüchtlingsarbeit blicken, sind sie äußerst zufrieden. Jutta van Amern und ihr Kollege Robert Muellers arbeiten auf jeweils einer halben Stelle Hand in Hand für die Menschen. Willich: Flüchtlingsarbeit in Gefahr weiterlesen

Unitymedia-Werber! Sprachunkenntnisse von Flüchtlingen ausgenutzt.

 Mönchengladbach
Verbraucherschutz warnt vor Unitymedia-Werbern
Mönchengladbach. Der Vorwurf: Bei den Haustürgeschäften würden gezielt die Sprachunkenntnisse von Flüchtlingen ausgenutzt. Von Gabi Peters

Zuerst traf es vornehmlich Senioren, danach standen Flüchtlinge im Fokus von Unitymedia-Werbern, die mit „unlauteren“ Methoden unterwegs sind. Bei der Verbraucherberatung Mönchengladbach häufen sich Beschwerden, dass bei Haustürgeschäften ganz gezielt die mangelnden Sprachkenntnisse von Flüchtlingen und ausländischen Bürgern ausgenutzt werden, um Verträge abzuschließen. Unitymedia-Werber! Sprachunkenntnisse von Flüchtlingen ausgenutzt. weiterlesen

Personalmangel in den Flüchtlingsheimen beflügelt Kriminalität

Polizisten allein schaffen es nicht
Damit junge Flüchtlinge nicht zu Kriminellen werden, braucht Deutschland mehr Erzieher. Ein Kommentar von Caterina Lobenstein

Der 17-jährige Ripon aus Bangladesch in seinem Zimmer in einem Heim für unbegleitete minderjährige Flüchtlinge © Angelika Warmuth/dpa

Nachfolgend eine zusammsenstellung der Fakten:

  • Was braucht es, damit Flüchtling , nicht zum Straftäter wird?
  • Unicef Deutschland meint, die Betreuung ist  miserabel!
  • Wer vermeiden will, dass junge Flüchtlinge zu Kriminellen werden, sollte nicht den Personalmangel bei der Polizei bekämpfen, sondern den Personalmangel in den Flüchtlingsheimen.
  • Politiker, die zurzeit am lautesten über kriminelle Flüchtlinge klagen (Seehofer),  haben die Hilfen für junge Schutzsuchende einzuschränkt.

Lesen Sie den gesamten Bericht in der Zeit.de

Krankenversorgung: Flüchtlinge in Nettetal werden im Stich gelassen

 

Helfende Hände

Sehr mangelhaftes Management:  Mit Beginn des  Flüchtlingsstatus übernimmt das Sozialamt für die Krankenbehandlungen der Flüchtlinge die Kosten  nicht mehr,  andererseits übernimmt  das Jobcenter diese Kosten zu diesem Zeitpunkt auch noch nicht, da dort zuerst eine Rentennummer beantragt werden muss.

Die Krankenkasse kann erst mit der Rentennummer  tätig werden. Da in der Regel tatsächlich zwei bis drei Monate bis zur Zuteilung der Rentennummer vergehen, es hat aber auch schon mal ein halbes Jahr gedauert, hat der Geflüchtete im Krankeitsfall, das Problem nicht versichert zu sein. Krankenversorgung: Flüchtlinge in Nettetal werden im Stich gelassen weiterlesen

Aushungern von Flüchtlingen – Arbeitskreis Asyl und Menschenrechte

Offenen Brief an den Bürgermeister in Kempen

bild1

Zugegeben: Unmittelbar verantwortlich ist die Stadt Kempen nicht für die Asylrechtsverschärfungen der letzten Zeit. Unmittelbar verantwortlich ist die Stadt Kempen auch nicht dafür, dass als eine der Folgen dieser Verschärfungen Flüchtlinge ihre Arbeitsstelle von heute auf morgen verloren haben, weil den Arbeitgebern seitens der Ausländerbehörde mitgeteilt wurde, die Arbeitserlaubnis würde mit sofortiger Wirkung entzogen. Um einiges mehr verantwortlich allerdings ist die Stadt Kempen dafür, dass die Sozialbehörde jetzt einem Flüchtling (bald auch anderen?) nach dem plötzlichen Verlust der Arbeitsstelle nicht die üblichen Leistungen zukommen ließ, sondern nur noch einen wöchentlichen Gutschein in Höhe von 40,- € (zur Veranschaulichung lege ich einen Gutschein in Kopie bei). Diesen Gutschein kann er einmal wöchentlich als Ganzes einlösen, muss dabei versuchen ziemlich genau diese 40,- € zu treffen, denn Wechselgeld wird nicht zurückgegeben. 160,- € im Monat in Form von 4 Gutscheinen – das erlaubt kaum mehr als ein Dasein hart an der Grenze des Hungerns. Aushungern von Flüchtlingen – Arbeitskreis Asyl und Menschenrechte weiterlesen

Es ist ein Lehrstück absurder deutscher Bürokratie

  • Wie der Staat Flüchtlinge an der Integration hindert
  • Die Syrer waren ein Glücksfall in der Flüchtlingskrise
bbxceib-img
© www.patrick lux.de Munzer Shekho (vorne) und Dilovan Alnouri untersuchen einen Patienten

Die Flüchtlingsambulanz am Klinikum Neumünster war einzigartig in Deutschland. Syrische Ärzte kümmerten sich dort um Landsleute. Doch nun sorgt ausgerechnet ein weiterer Syrer für die Schließung.

Dilovan Alnouri kann seine Enttäuschung nur schwer verbergen. „Wir haben uns versprochen, dass wir hier weiterarbeiten können. Dass alles gut wird.“ Der syrische Arzt aus Aleppo war bis vor Kurzem am Friedrich-Ebert-Krankenhaus in Neumünster angestellt, in der sogenannten Flüchtlingsambulanz – ein bundesweit bislang einzigartiges Pilotprojekt.

Doch die Ambulanz in Schleswig-Holstein ist vorerst Geschichte. Vor einigen Tagen wurde sie offiziell geschlossen. Alnouri und sein syrischer Kollege Munzer Shekko hatten gekündigt. Das Aus für die Amblanz war damit besiegelt. Es ist ein Lehrstück absurder deutscher Bürokratie weiterlesen

24 stündigen Warnstreik der ehrenamtlichen Flüchtlingshelfer in Bayern

14212167_1853276501573243_4910268851598569624_nAufruf des Vereins „Integrationshilfe LLäuft e.V.“ aus Landsberg in Bayern.
Dieser ruft für den 1. Oktober zu einem 24 stündigen Warnstreik der ehrenamtlichen Flüchtlingshelfer auf, inklusive einer großen Kundgebung auf dem Hauptplatz in Landsberg. Mit diesem Warnstreik soll der Politik aufgezeigt werden, so kann es nicht weitergehen.
Mit den immer neuen Gesetzen und Gesetzesverschärfungen kommen sowohl die Geflüchteten, als auch die Ehrenamtlichen bundesweit an ihre Grenzen. Mit der planlosen Umsetzung des neuen Integrationsgesetzes, insbesondere der rückwirkenden Umsetzung der Wohnsitzauflagen, ist jetzt ein Punkt erreicht, wo gehandelt werden muss. Die Mißstände und die damit verbundene Be- und Verhinderung der Integration häufen sich dermaßen, dass es nicht länger hinnehmbar ist. Ganz aktuell sollen jetzt auch noch die Hilfen für traumatisierte Flüchtlinge gekürzt werden und auch die Betreuung der unbegleiteten minderjährigen Jugendlichen soll beschnitten werden. Es reicht einfach! Integration ist ein Menschenrecht und kein politischer Spielball! Die geflüchteten Menschen dürfen nicht länger wie Schachfiguren hin- und hergeschoben werden und der Willkür der Behörden ausgesetzt werden!

24 stündigen Warnstreik der ehrenamtlichen Flüchtlingshelfer in Bayern weiterlesen